1c4aafb4e4 · 添加 使用说明.txt · Updated 2026-08-24 10:30:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?